TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Contacts

Last Updated: Aug 04, 2020
  1. Select the contact you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Contacts heading

  2. Under the same Contacts heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected contact should be deleted from the account