TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Price Plans

Last Updated: Jul 30, 2020
  1. Select the price plan you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Account Price Plan heading

  2. Under the same Account Price Plan heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected price plan should be deleted