Note: Once packages are billed they cannot be deleted. If you need to cancel a package you can do so by selecting the package and changing its Status.
Select the account-package you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Account Packages heading
On the left under the Account Packages heading click the icon
On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected Package should be deleted