TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Countries

Last Updated: Aug 25, 2020

Note: Countries that are in use (configured on companies or account contacts) cannot be deleted.

  1. Under the Edit List of Countries heading click the (emoji) icon and then the (emoji) icon to mark the country for deletion

  2. Click the Save button to commit the changes and delete the country