TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Bill Groups

Last Updated: Aug 19, 2020

Note: you cannot delete a bill group if it is in use. If you need to delete a bill group that is in use you will first need to change all accounts under the bill group to use another bill group and also remove the bill runs that have been added to the bill group

  1. Under the Bill Groups heading on the left select the bill group you wish to delete

  2. Under the Bill Groups heading on the left click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog that appears select Yes