TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Packages

Last Updated: Jan 20, 2021

Note: Packages that have been added to accounts are in use and cannot be deleted. If you need to disable a package so that it cannot be added to accounts you can set an Expiry Date on the package in the product catalog. If you wish to disable a package frequency you can select the frequency under the package and uncheck the 'Active' option.

  1. Select the package you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Packages heading

  2. On the left under the Packages heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected Package should be deleted