TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Location Groups

Last Updated: Aug 05, 2020
  1. Under the Location Groups heading on the left select the group you wish to delete

  2. Under the same Location Groups heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog that appears select Yes