TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Transactions

Last Updated: Aug 04, 2020

Note: Transactions which have been issued to an invoice cannot be deleted. Issued transactions can be reversed however (see the Reversing Transactions instructions).

  1. Under the Transactions heading on the left select the transaction you wish to delete

  2. Under the same Transaction heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog that appears select Yes