TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Share Plan Buckets

Last Updated: Aug 04, 2020
  1. Select the bucket you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Share Plans heading

  2. Under the same Share Plans heading click the (emoji) icon

  3. On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected bucket should be deleted