Note: Share plans that have been added to accounts are in use and cannot be deleted. If you need to disable a share plan so that it can no longer be added to accounts simply uncheck the 'Active' option on the plan and save the change.
Select the share plan you wish to delete in the list on the left under the Share Plans heading
Under the same Share Plans heading click the icon
On the confirmation dialog click Yes to confirm that the selected plan should be deleted