TAG LINE
SMALL TITLE

Deleting Orders

Last Updated: Apr 28, 2021

Note: processing or completed orders cannot be deleted, only draft orders may be deleted.

  1. Under the Orders panel select the draft order you wish to delete

  2. Click on the (emoji) icon

  3. When prompted confirm that you wish to delete the order by clicking Yes